RAVNATELJICA

Zdenka Mahnič

T: 07 39 35 902

E: zdenka.mahnic@guest.arnes.si

 

POMOČNICA RAVNATELJICE

Nina Šalamon

T: 07 39 35 908

E: nina.salamon@guest.arnes.si

 

POMOČNIK RAVNATELJICE

Matej Povž

T: 07 39 35 907

E: matej.povz@guest.arnes.si

 

RAZREDNA STOPNJA
PREDMETNA STOPNJA
1. a
Polona Nerat
Mojca Troha
polona.nerat@guest.arnes.si
mojca.troha@guest.arnes.si
6. a Katarina Šarlah
Slavko Seničar
katarina.sarlah@guest.arnes.si
slavko.senicar@guest.arnes.si
1. b
Lucija Jakša
Mateja Turk
lucija.jaksa@guest.arnes.si
mateja.turk11@guest.arnes.si
6. b Gregor Torkar
Špela Peterlin
gregor.torkar1@guest.arnes.si
spela.peterlin@guest.arnes.si
1. c
Ines Darovec
Gašper Klobučar
ines.darovec@guest.arnes.si
gasper.klobucar@guest.arnes.si
6. c Metka Goričar
Matej Štokar
metka.goricar@guest.arnes.si
matej.stokar@guest.arnes.si
      6. d Tina Špringer
Matic Romih
tina.springer@guest.arnes.si
matic.romih@guest.arnes.si
           
           
2. a Barbara Mešič barbara.baskovic@guest.arnes.si 7. a Tina Gačnik
Uroš Strugar
tina.gacnik@guest.arnes.si
uros.strugar@guest.arnes.si
2. b Renata Blatnik renata.blatnik1@guest.arnes.si 7. b Tina Mihelič
Radojka Babič
tina.mihelic@guest.arnes.si
radojka.babic@guest.arnes.si
2. c Erika Koncilija erika.koncilija@guest.arnes.si 7. c Mojca Seljak
Majda Križe
mojca.seljak@guest.arnes.si
majda.krize@guest.arnes.si
      7. d Vojka C. Macedoni
Jožica C. Škof
vojka.cvitko@guest.arnes.si
jozica.cimermancic-skof@guest.arnes.si
           
           
3. a Martina Salamon martina.salamon@guest.arnes.si 8. a Petra Dragan
Liljana Vovk
petra.dragan@guest.arnes.si
liljana.vovk@guest.arnes.si
3. b Irena Može irena.moze@guest.arnes.si 8. b Jana Pečaver
Simon Turk
jana.pecaver@guest.arnes.si
simon.turk3@guest.arnes.si
3. c Liljana Mavsar liljana.mavsar@guest.arnes.si 8. c Melita Blatnik
Kristjan Spudić
melita.blatnik1@guest.arnes.si
kristjan.spudic@guest.arnes.si
3. d Vanja Jakše vanja.jakse@guest.arnes.si      
           
           
4. a Stanka Šonc stanka.sonc@guest.arnes.si 9. a Tina Gimpelj
Lea Verbič
tina.gimpelj@guest.arnes.si
lea.verbic@guest.arnes.si
4. b Simona Smuk simona.smuk@guest.arnes.si 9. b Vesna Zobarič
Vanja Mokotar
vesna.zobaric@guest.arnes.si
vanja.mokotar@guest.arnes.si
4. c Mateja Ašič mateja.asic@guest.arnes.si 9. c Blaž V. Galle
Lea Burger
blaz.varzic-galle@guest.arnes.si
lea.burger@guest.arnes.si
4. d Lili Vavžik lili.vavzik@guest.arnes.si      
           
           
5. a Tjaša Homar tjasa.homar@guest.arnes.si      
5. b Liljana Mitić liljana.mitic@guest.arnes.si      
5. c Ada Stegnar ada.stegnar@guest.arnes.si      
           

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
PRIIMEK IME ELEKTRONSKI NASLOV
Adlešič Irena irena.adlesic@guest.arnes.si
Ašič Mateja mateja.asic@guest.arnes.si
Babič Radojka radojka.babic@guest.arnes.si
Bilbija Polonca polonca.bilbija@guest.arnes.si
Blatnik Melita melita.blatnik1@guest.arnes.si
Blatnik Renata renata.blatnik1@guest.arnes.si
Burger Lea lea.burger@guest.arnes.si
Cerinšek Jana jana.cerinsek@guest.arnes.si
Cerovšek Andreja andreja.cerovsek@guest.arnes.si
Cimermančič Škof Jožica jozica.cimermancic-skof@guest.arnes.si
Cirnski Iva iva.cirnski@guest.arnes.si
Cujnik Darko darko.cujnik@guest.arnes.si
Cvitko Macedoni Vojka vojka.cvitko@guest.arnes.si
Čibej Sonja sonja.cibej@guest.arnes.si
Darovec Ines ines.darovec@guest.arnes.si
Dović Tina tina.dovic@guest.arnes.si
Dragan Petra petra.dragan@guest.arnes.si
Đutović Edita edita.dzutovic@guest.arnes.si
Ferkolj Smolič Marjeta marjeta.ferkolj-smolic@guest.arnes.si
Gačnik Tina tina.gacnik@guest.arnes.si
Gimpelj Tina tina.gimpelj@guest.arnes.si
Goričar Metka metka.goricar@guest.arnes.si
Homar Tjaša tjasa.homar@guest.arnes.si
Jakša Lucija
lucija.jaksa@guest.arnes.si
Jakše Vanja vanja.jakse@guest.arnes.si
Klobučar Gašper gasper.klobucar@guest.arnes.si
Koncilija Erika erika.koncilija@guest.arnes.si
Košmrlj Neja neja.kosmrlj@guest.arnes.si
Kranjec Nina nina.kranjec@guest.arnes.si
Križe Majda majda.krize@guest.arnes.si
Krnc Helena helena.krnc1@guest.arnes.si
Kržan Karmen karmen.krzan@guest.arnes.si
Mahnič Zdenka zdenka.mahnic@guest.arnes.si
Mavsar Liljana liljana.mavsar@guest.arnes.si
Mešič Barbara barbara.baskovic@guest.arnes.si
Metelko Olivija olivija.metelko1@guest.arnes.si
Mihelič Tina tina.mihelic@guest.arnes.si
Mitić Liljana liljana.mitic@guest.arnes.si
Mohar Majda majda.mohar@guest.arnes.si
Mokotar Vanja vanja.mokotar@guest.arnes.si
Može Irena irena.moze@guest.arnes.si
Murgelj Mateja mateja.murgelj@guest.arnes.si
Nerat Polona polona.nerat@guest.arnes.si
Obran Nataša natasa.obran@guest.arnes.si
Pečaver Jana jana.pecaver@guest.arnes.si
Peterlin Špela spela.peterlin@guest.arnes.si
Plut Dušan dusan.plut@guest.arnes.si
Povž Matej matej.povz@guest.arnes.si
Romih Matic matic.romih@guest.arnes.si
Rozman Antonija antonija.rozman@guest.arnes.si
Salamon Martina martina.salamon@guest.arnes.si
Seljak Mojca mojca.seljak@guest.arnes.si
Seničar Slavko slavko.senicar@guest.arnes.si
Smuk Simona simona.smuk@guest.arnes.si
Spudić Kristjan kristjan.spudic@guest.arnes.si
Spudič Andreja andreja.spudic1@guest.arnes.si
Stegnar Ada ada.stegnar@guest.arnes.si
Strugar Uroš uros.strugar@guest.arnes.si
Šalamon Nina nina.salamon@guest.arnes.si
Šarlah Katarina katarina.sarlah@guest.arnes.si
Šildenfeld Dario dario.sildenfeld@guest.arnes.si
Šonc Stanka stanka.sonc@guest.arnes.si
Špringer Tina tina.springe@guest.arnes.si
Štokar Matej matej.stokar@guest.arnes.si
Torkar Gregor gregor.torkar1@guest.arnes.si
Troha Mojca mojca.troha@guest.arnes.si
Troha Tihomir tihomir.troha@guest.arnes.si
Turk Mateja mateja.turk11@guest.arnes.si
Turk Simon simon.turk3@guest.arnes.si
Varžič Galle Blaž blaz.varzic-galle@guest.arnes.si
Vavžik Lili lili.vavzik@guest.arnes.si
Verbič Lea lea.verbic@guest.arnes.si
Vovk Liljana liljana.vovk@guest.arnes.si
Zobarič Vesna vesna.zobaric@guest.arnes.si

 

ORGANIZATOR ŠOLSKE PREHRANE

Metka Goričar
T: 07 39 35 931
E: metka.goricar@guest.arnes.si

KNJIŽNIČARKI

Nina Kranjec Liljana Vovk
 T: 07 39 35 919
 E: nina.kranjec@guest.arnes.si E: liljana.vovk@guest.arnes.si

 

RAČUNALNIKARKI

Špela Peterlin
Jožica C. Škof
 T: 07 39 35 913
 E: spela.peterlin@guest.arnes.si E: jozica.cimermancic-skof@guest.arnes.si

 

Irena Adlešič Lea Verbič
Lea Burger
T: 07 39 35 933 T: 07 39 35 930 T: 07 39 35 929
E: irena.adlesic@guest.arnes.si E: lea.verbic@guest.arnes.si E: lea.burger@guest.arnes.si
     
Tina Dovič Karmen Kržan Tihomir Troha
T: 07 39 35 914  T: 07 39 35 914 T: 07 39 35 914
E: tina.dovic@guest.arnes.si E: karmen.krzan@guest.arnes.si E: tihomir.troha@guest.arnes.si
     
Andreja Cerovšek Polonca Bilbija  
T: 07 39 35 917 T: 07 39 35 914  
E: andreja.cerovsek@guest.arnes.si E: polonca.bilbija@guest.arnes.si  

 

 

Urška Hutar, tajnica  
T: 07 39 35 900  
E: urska.hutar@guest.arnes.si  
   
Marjanca Petrinčič, računovodkinja Urška Klemenc, knjigovodja/administrator
T: 07 39 35 909 T: 07 39 35 928
E: marjana.petrincic@guest.arnes.si E: urska.klemenc@guest.arnes.si

 

KUHARICE ČISTILKE HIŠNIKA
Mateja Bajuk Edina Agić Janez Cimermančič
Judita Bradač Barbara Flajs Darko Vovk
Petra Breznik Jožica Hrovat  
Mateja Pavlin Iva Jelić Stanojević  
Marjanca Pleskovič Refija Karamehić  
  Maja Krapež  
  Darja Novak  
  Osmana Subašić  
  Bosiljka Toljić  
  Rezija Veličanin  
  Marta Vovk  
  Ana Žekar  

 

Dostopnost